Members

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Council 2017 web


Correspondence to the entire council may be sent to:

City Council
c/o City Clerk
1017 Middlefield Road
Redwood City, CA  94063
(650) 780-7220
(650) 261-9102 fax
council@redwoodcity.org

IBain2015Ian Bain - Mayor

Phone: 650-780-7565

E-mail: ibain@redwoodcity.org

Biography [PDF]

Term Expires: November 2020 *
Appointed 2/98 for term expiring 11/98;
Elected 11/03, 11/07, 11/11, 11/15

 

DHoward3

Diane Howard - Vice Mayor

Phone: 650-208-4774


Term Expires: November 2018 *
Elected 11/13

 

 

AguirreOne

Alicia C. Aguirre

Phone: 650-306-3222

E-mail: aaguirre@redwoodcity.org

Biography [PDF]

Term Expires: November 2020 *
Appointed 1/05;
Elected 11/05, 11/07, 11/ 11, 11/15

 

Janet Borgens received 12_02_2015

Janet Borgens

Phone: 650-207-8133

E-mail: jborgens@redwoodcity.org

Biography [PDF]

Term Expires: November 2020 *
Elected 11/15

 

geeJeffrey Gee 

Phone: 650-483-7412

E-mail: jgee@redwoodcity.org

Biography [PDF]

Term Expires: November 2018 *
Elected 11/09,11/13

 

Shelly Masur headshot 1015Shelly Masur

Phone: 650-814-0349

E-mail: smasur@redwoodcity.org

Biography [PDF]

Term Expires: November 2020 *
Elected 11/15

 

seybert

John D. Seybert 

Phone: 650-533-5053

E-mail: jseybert@redwoodcity.org

Biography [PDF]

Term Expires: November 2018 * 
Elected 11/09, 11/13

 

*Excerpt of Ordinance 2433 SECTION 4.

"In accordance with California Elections Code Sections 1301 and 10403.5, the term of office for City Councilmembers elected at the November 2013 and 2015 general municipal elections is increased by 12 months to a 5-year term. The term of office for all City Councilmembers elected thereafter, beginning in 2018 and 2020 respectively, is 4 years."

(Approved by the San Mateo County Board of Supervisors on May 16, 2017 via Resolution 075179)